Lucas Jozef van Vliet


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: Grey-Scale Measurements in Multi-Dimensional Digitized Images
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Ian Theodore Young
Advisor 2: Pieter Wilhelmus Verbeek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakker, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
Boddeke, FrankTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Caan, MatthanTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
de Jong, FrankTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
de Ridder, DickTechnische Universiteit Delft20012
Ellenberger, StephanieTechnische Universiteit Delft2000
Faas, FrankTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Luengo Hendriks, CrisTechnische Universiteit Delft20046
Pham, Tuan QuangTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
Rieger, BerndTechnische Universiteit Delft20042
Soviany, CristinaTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
van de Giessen, MartijnTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
van den Doel, L. RichardTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
van Eekeren, AdamTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
van Ginkel, MichaelTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
van Kempen, GeertTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
van Ravesteijn, VincentTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Ypma, AlexanderTechnische Universiteit Delft2001

According to our current on-line database, Lucas van Vliet has 18 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118115 for the advisor ID.