Pieter Wilhelmus Verbeek


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1973 Netherlands
Dissertation: Spin Dynamics : Theory and Some Typical Experiments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Cornelis Jacobus Gorter
Advisor 2: Willem Jan Caspers


van Vliet, LucasTechnische Universiteit Delft19939

According to our current on-line database, Pieter Verbeek has 1 student and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118091 for the advisor ID.