David Hal Weinberg


Ph.D. Princeton University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reconstructing Primordial Density Fluctuations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: James Edward Gunn
Advisor 2: Jeremiah Paul Ostriker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berlind, AndreasThe Ohio State University20011
Narayanan, VijayThe Ohio State University1999

According to our current on-line database, David Weinberg has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116923 for the advisor ID.