Herbert Kurss


Ph.D. New York University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Solution to Some Turning Point Problems

Advisor: Kurt Otto Friedrichs

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dunn, JosephAdelphi University19672
Meyer, GeraldAdelphi University1975
Vojir, WilliamAdelphi University1976
Guccione, LouisAdelphi University1979
Kunoff, SharonAdelphi University1980

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Kurss has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11647 for the advisor ID.