Herbert Kurss


Ph.D. New York University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Solution to Some Turning Point Problems

Advisor: Kurt Otto Friedrichs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dunn, JosephAdelphi University19672
Guccione, LouisAdelphi University1979
Kunoff, SharonAdelphi University1980
Meyer, GeraldAdelphi University1975
Vojir, WilliamAdelphi University1976

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Kurss has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11647 for the advisor ID.