Benjamin Polak

Ph.D. Harvard University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Problems from the History of Capital Markets

Advisor: Jeffrey Gale Williamson
Advisor 2: Eric Stark Maskin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Damiano, VincenzoYale University2000
Lee, Yoon-HoYale University2006
Mathew, BobanYale University1998
McBride, MichaelYale University2002
Monte, DanielYale University2007
Rostek, MarzenaYale University20062
Sarafidis, IoannisYale University2001
Shapiro, DmitryYale University2006
Stewart, ColinYale University2007
Thomsson, KajYale University2009

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Polak has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116317 for the advisor ID.