Jeffrey Gale Williamson

Ph.D. Stanford University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Kuznets Cycles and Their Effect upon American Balance of Payments: 1820-1913
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Moses Abramovitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bateson, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Blau, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19803
Clemens, MichaelHarvard University2002
Collins, WilliamHarvard University19982
Podgursky, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Polak, BenjaminHarvard University199212
Spoelstra, NyleUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1969
Taylor, AlanHarvard University19921
Tybout, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19803
Vinje, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Williamson has 10 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116316 for the advisor ID.