Gilbert Jacchaeus

Phil. Dr University of St. Andrews 1601 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: De libero arbitrio;

Advisor 1: Duncan Liddel

Theol. Dr Universität Helmstedt 1603 Germany
Dissertation: De peccato originali

Advisor 1: Jacobus (Jacob Harmensz.) Arminius

Med. D. Universiteit Leiden 1611 Netherlands

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stamperius, AbrahamUniversiteit Leiden1605
Joannis, ThomasUniversiteit Leiden1607
Burgersdijk, FranckUniversiteit Leiden161468161
Vorstius, AdolphUniversiteit Leiden1619179806

According to our current on-line database, Gilbert Jacchaeus has 4 students and 179866 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114992 for the advisor ID.