Adolph Vorstius

Philosophiae Dr. Universiteit Leiden 1619 Netherlands
Dissertation: De motu

Advisor 1: Gilbert Jacchaeus

Medicinae Dr. Università degli Studi di Padova 1622 Italy

Advisor 1: Adriaan van den Spieghel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sylvius, FranciscusUniversiteit Leiden and Universität Basel1634, 1637178412
van der Haghe, JoannesUniversiteit Leiden1599

According to our current on-line database, Adolph Vorstius has 2 students and 178414 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125023 for the advisor ID.