Johannes de Bruyn

Philosophiae Dr. et Liberalium Artium Magister Universiteit Utrecht 1644 Netherlands

Advisor: Daniel Berckringer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arens, DanielUniversiteit Utrecht1671
Coeman, SibertusUniversiteit Utrecht1660
de Volder, BurchardUniversiteit Utrecht166056251
Fucschius, PetrusUniversiteit Utrecht1660
Leydekker, HubertusUniversiteit Utrecht1661
Tielenius, PetrusUniversiteit Utrecht1658
Witte, JacobusUniversiteit Utrecht1660

According to our current on-line database, Johannes de Bruyn has 7 students and 56258 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114945 for the advisor ID.