Daniel Berckringer

Philosophiae Doctor Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1640 Netherlands

Advisor 1: Martinus Schoock

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Bruyn, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht164456336
Nethenus, MatthiasUniversiteit Utrecht1644
van Velthuysen, LambertusUniversiteit Utrecht1644

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Berckringer has 3 students and 56339 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114927 for the advisor ID.