Rudolf Martinus Josephus van Damme


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1984 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Two-Loop Renormalization of General Quantum Field Theories
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Gerardus 't Hooft

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Djokovic, DejanaUniversiteit Twente1997
Hogervorst, BastiaanUniversiteit Twente1994
Kuijt, FransUniversiteit Twente1998
Liu, ChaoyangUniversiteit Twente2001
Metselaar, ArnoldUniversiteit Twente2002
Netchaev, AlexandreUniversiteit Twente2004
Polner, MonikaUniversiteit Twente2005
Sudirham, Janivita JotoUniversiteit Twente2005
van den Berg, JorisUniversiteit Twente2007

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf van Damme has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114416 for the advisor ID.