Koichiro Harada


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1972 Japan
Dissertation: On Some Doubly Transitive Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Nagayoshi Iwahori

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Assa, StevenThe Ohio State University1974
Egawa, YoshimiThe Ohio State University1980
Iwakata, YasushiThe Ohio State University1990
Lam, ChingThe Ohio State University1996
Lang, Mong-LungThe Ohio State University1987
Malyushitsky, SergeyThe Ohio State University2004
Markot, RobertThe Ohio State University1976
Narang, KamalThe Ohio State University1985
Suzuki, HiroshiThe Ohio State University1980
Wajima, MasayukiThe Ohio State University1984

According to our current on-line database, Koichiro Harada has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11368 for the advisor ID.