Nagayoshi Iwahori


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1961 Japan
Dissertation: On real irreducible representations of Lie algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Shokichi Iyanaga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bannai, EiichiUniversity of Tokyo197470
Harada, KoichiroUniversity of Tokyo197210
Hijikata, HiroakiUniversity of Tokyo197055
Itaru, TeradaUniversity of Tokyo19911
Nakamura, HiroakiUniversity of Tokyo1993
Shinoda, Ken-ichiUniversity of Tokyo19813
Shintani, TakuroUniversity of Tokyo1971
Tokuyama, TakeshiUniversity of Tokyo19851

According to our current on-line database, Nagayoshi Iwahori has 8 students and 146 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109499 for the advisor ID.