John David Thomas


Ph.D. The University of Oklahoma 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Local Coefficient Cohomology Theory for Lattices

Advisor: John Bertram Giever

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahauddin, MohammedNew Mexico State University1969
Dare, AdrienneNew Mexico State University1985
Deming, RobertNew Mexico State University1965
Golik, WojciechNew Mexico State University1988
Larkin, ThomasNew Mexico State University1982
Porter, JackNew Mexico State University196628
Rojo, OscarNew Mexico State University1976
Shim, JaeNew Mexico State University1973
Soto, RicardoNew Mexico State University198711

According to our current on-line database, John Thomas has 9 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11318 for the advisor ID.