Yasutaka Sibuya


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Nonlinear Ordinary Differential Equations Containing a Parameter

Advisor: Earl Alexander Coddington

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakken, IvarUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1974
Gollwitzer, HermanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19671
Hsieh, PhilipUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19644
Lee, NamyongUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1998
Lin, Ching-HerUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1982
Tabara, TatsuhikoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1989

According to our current on-line database, Yasutaka Sibuya has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11305 for the advisor ID.