Marc Roubens


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Marichal, Jean-LucUniversité de Liège19982
Bisdorff, RaymondUniversité de Liège2002

According to our current on-line database, Marc Roubens has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112609 for the advisor ID.