Marc Roubens


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bisdorff, RaymondUniversité de Liège2002
Marichal, Jean-LucUniversité de Liège19982

According to our current on-line database, Marc Roubens has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112609 for the advisor ID.