Prem K. Goel


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some estimation problems in the study of tampered random variables
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Morris Herman DeGroot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, BinThe Ohio State University2006
Schuetter, JaredThe Ohio State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Prem Goel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112608 for the advisor ID.