Erik Richard Fledderus


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1997 Netherlands
Dissertation: Mathematical Modelling in Swirling Flows: A Hamiltonian Perspective
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Embrecht W. C. van Groesen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akkermans, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
García Larrodé, MariaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Jevrosimović, MarijaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Kwakkernaat, MauriceTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Ng'oma, AnthonyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Schenk, TimTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2006

According to our current on-line database, Erik Fledderus has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111700 for the advisor ID.