Samuel König


Philipps-Universität Marburg and Universität Basel 1735, 1737 Germany Switzerland

Advisor 1: Johann Bernoulli
Advisor 2: Christian M. von Wolff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blassiere, Jean
Brugmans, AntoniusUniversiteit Franeker17491780

According to our current on-line database, Samuel König has 2 students and 1782 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110897 for the advisor ID.