Martin Beale


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Di Veroli, J. ClaudioImperial College London1971
Hemsley, JamesUniversity of London1972
Little, RoderickUniversity of London197497
Benkherouf, LakdereUniversity of London1988

According to our current on-line database, Martin Beale has 4 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110474 for the advisor ID.