Martin Beale


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benkherouf, LakdereUniversity of London1988
Di Veroli, J. ClaudioImperial College London1971
Hemsley, JamesUniversity of London1972
Little, RoderickUniversity of London197496

According to our current on-line database, Martin Beale has 4 students and 100 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110474 for the advisor ID.