Constantin Piron


Ph.D. Université de Lausanne 1964 Switzerland
Dissertation: Axiomatique Quantique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Josef Maria Jauch
Advisor 2: Ernst Carl Gerlach Stueckelberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bjørnestad, ØisteinUniversité de Genève1972
Aaberge, TerjeUniversité de Genève1975
Fierz, HugoUniversité de Genève1978
D'Emma, GaetanoUniversité de Genève1980
Aerts, DiederikVrije Universiteit Brussel198169
Gisin, NicolasUniversité de Genève1982
Boulat, BenoitUniversité de Genève1989
Ischi, BorisUniversité de Genève1999

According to our current on-line database, Constantin Piron has 8 students and 77 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108868 for the advisor ID.