Anatoly Ivanovich Ruban


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bos, SarkisVictoria University of Manchester1999
Guardino, CesareVictoria University of Manchester1999
Buldakov, EugeniyVictoria University of Manchester2000
Turkyilmaz, IbrahimVictoria University of Manchester2001
Battam, NicholasVictoria University of Manchester2002
Vonatsos, KonstantinosVictoria University of Manchester2002
Goryunov, DmitryUniversity of Manchester2004
Samad, Md AbdusUniversity of Manchester2004
Stavrou, SpyridoulaUniversity of Manchester2004
Kerimbekov, RuslanUniversity of Manchester2005
Pereira, RuiUniversity of Manchester2005
Araki, DaisukeUniversity of Manchester2006
Yapalparvi, RameshUniversity of Manchester2006
Murgai, LeenaUniversity of Manchester2007
Yumashev, DmitryUniversity of Manchester2010
Bernots, TomassImperial College London2014
de Cointet, ThomasImperial College London2015
Pryce, DavidImperial College London2015
Cimpeanu, RaduImperial College London20161
Jain, KurunandanImperial College London2017
Kirsten, JuliusImperial College London2018
Roland, HannahImperial College London2018
Djehizian, AlexandreImperial College London2021
Khoshsepehr, FaezehImperial College London2021

According to our current on-line database, Anatoly Ruban has 24 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108866 for the advisor ID.