Anatoly Ivanovich Ruban


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Araki, DaisukeUniversity of Manchester2006
Battam, NicholasVictoria University of Manchester2002
Bernots, TomassImperial College London2014
Bos, SarkisVictoria University of Manchester1999
Buldakov, EugeniyVictoria University of Manchester2000
Cimpeanu, RaduImperial College London20161
de Cointet, ThomasImperial College London2015
Djehizian, AlexandreImperial College London2021
Goryunov, DmitryUniversity of Manchester2004
Guardino, CesareVictoria University of Manchester1999
Jain, KurunandanImperial College London2017
Kerimbekov, RuslanUniversity of Manchester2005
Khoshsepehr, FaezehImperial College London2021
Kirsten, JuliusImperial College London2018
Murgai, LeenaUniversity of Manchester2007
Pereira, RuiUniversity of Manchester2005
Pryce, DavidImperial College London2015
Roland, HannahImperial College London2018
Samad, Md AbdusUniversity of Manchester2004
Stavrou, SpyridoulaUniversity of Manchester2004
Turkyilmaz, IbrahimVictoria University of Manchester2001
Vonatsos, KonstantinosVictoria University of Manchester2002
Yapalparvi, RameshUniversity of Manchester2006
Yumashev, DmitryUniversity of Manchester2010

According to our current on-line database, Anatoly Ruban has 24 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108866 for the advisor ID.