Stephen Edward Morris


Ph.D. Yale University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Role of Beliefs in Economic Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: D. John (Deno) Geanakoplos
Advisor 2: Truman Fassett Bewley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Athreya, RupaYale University2002
Bracha, AnatYale University2005
Brooks, BenjaminPrinceton University20142
Guimaraes, BernardoYale University2004
Hynes, RichardUniversity of Pennsylvania1998
Ilyina, AnnaUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Lemon, AndrewYale University2005
Lisboa, MarcosUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Madrazo, LuisYale University2003
McBride, MichaelYale University2002
Norman, PeterUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Parameswaran, GiridharPrinceton University2013
Rachkov, AndreiPrinceton University2013
Schonger, MartinPrinceton University2012
Shapiro, DmitryYale University2006
Shishkin, DenisPrinceton University2020
Stewart, ColinYale University2007
Sugaya, TakuoPrinceton University2015
Wakai, KatsutoshiYale University2002

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Morris has 19 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108532 for the advisor ID.