Mark Humphrys

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1997 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: John Daugman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harford, StevenDublin City University2006
Kelleher, JohnDublin City University2003

According to our current on-line database, Mark Humphrys has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107897 for the advisor ID.