John Daugman

Ph.D. Harvard University 1983 UnitedStates

Advisor: R. Duncan (Robert) Luce

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hao, FengUniversity of Cambridge20074
Humphrys, MarkUniversity of Cambridge19972

According to our current on-line database, John Daugman has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107896 for the advisor ID.