Edward Emery Leamer


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inference with Non-Experimental Data: A Bayesian View
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: William Arnold Ericson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, BruceUniversity of California, Los Angeles1997
Erickson, TimothyUniversity of California, Los Angeles1987
Gawande, KishoreUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Harrigan, JamesUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Igami, MitsuruUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Iwata, ShigeruUniversity of California, Los Angeles198813
Marin, AlvaroUniversity of California, Los Angeles2014
Schott, PeterUniversity of California, Los Angeles19991
Swank, PeterUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990
Trefler, DanielUniversity of California, Los Angeles19899

According to our current on-line database, Edward Leamer has 10 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106759 for the advisor ID.