Grzegorz Marian Banaszak


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic K-Theory Of Number Fields And Rings Of Integers And The Stickelberger Ideal

Advisor: Warren Mann Sinnott

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Barańczuk, StefanUniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza w Poznaniu2005
Rzonsowski, PiotrUniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza w Poznaniu2010
Blinkiewicz, DorotaUniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza w Poznaniu2017

According to our current on-line database, Grzegorz Banaszak has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10632 for the advisor ID.