Warren Mann Sinnott


Ph.D. Stanford University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On p-Adic L-Functions

Advisor: John Henry Coates

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

All, TimothyThe Ohio State University2013
Arms, ScottThe Ohio State University2008
Banaszak, GrzegorzThe Ohio State University19903
Barbacioru, CatalinThe Ohio State University2002
Hahn, Sang-GeunThe Ohio State University198740
Han, Sang-GeunThe Ohio State University1987
Lame, JohnThe Ohio State University1996
Oh, JangheonThe Ohio State University1995
Rodriguez-Villegas, FernandoThe Ohio State University199024
Rosenberg, StevenThe Ohio State University1996
Sofer, AdrianaThe Ohio State University1993
Waller, BradleyThe Ohio State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Warren Sinnott has 12 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11502 for the advisor ID.