Jon Michael Dunn


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Algebra of Intensional Logics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Nuel Dinsmore Belnap, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allwein, GerardIndiana University1992
Beavers, M.Indiana University1992
Bimbó, KatalinIndiana University19991
Chalmers, DavidIndiana University1993
Cohen, DanielIndiana University1983
Dipert, RandallIndiana University1978
Freeman, JamesIndiana University1973
Freund, MaxIndiana University1989
Hartonas, ChrysafisIndiana University1993
Houng, Yu-HoungIndiana University1991
Jain, PragatiIndiana University2004
Mares, EdwinIndiana University19907
Morado, RaymundoIndiana University1994
Murakami, YukoIndiana University2005
Rosenberg, GreggIndiana University1997
Syverson, PaulIndiana University19931
Ulrich, DolphWayne State University19671
Zhou, ChunlaiIndiana University2007

According to our current on-line database, Jon Dunn has 18 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106135 for the advisor ID.