Tibor Radó

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Szeged 1922 Hungary

Advisor 1: Frigyes (Frédéric) Riesz
Advisor 2: Leopold (Lipót) Fejér

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayer, MiriamThe Ohio State University1945
Bailey, AlsonThe Ohio State University1936
Fadell, AlbertThe Ohio State University19549
Hammer, PrestonThe Ohio State University1939377
Helsel, RobertThe Ohio State University194232
Huskey, HarryThe Ohio State University1943160
Kato, ChosaburoThe Ohio State University1939
Kohlmetz, DorothyThe Ohio State University1937
Leffler, MarjorieThe Ohio State University1934
Lin, ShenThe Ohio State University1963
Miser, HughThe Ohio State University1947
Nelson, LarryThe Ohio State University1965
Randels, JamesThe Ohio State University1965
Reichelderfer, PaulThe Ohio State University1939169
Ringenberg, LawrenceThe Ohio State University1941
Scott, WilliamThe Ohio State University1947171
Snyder, WalterThe Ohio State University1939
Southard, ThomasThe Ohio State University1936
Suckau, JohnThe Ohio State University1934
Woods, CecilThe Ohio State University1946
Young, PaulThe Ohio State University1941
Youngs, TedThe Ohio State University1934

According to our current on-line database, Tibor Radó has 22 students and 940 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10323 for the advisor ID.