Roy Meshulam


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1988 Israel

Advisor 1: Nathan Linial
Advisor 2: Michael Oser Rabin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gelbord, BoazTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1999
Lew, AlanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2022
Wallach, NathanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2008

According to our current on-line database, Roy Meshulam has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103025 for the advisor ID.