Nikolai Egorovich Zhukovski


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1876 Russia
Dissertation: On the Robustness of Motion
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: August Yulevich Davidov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaplygin, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1902256
Leibenson, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University191737
Sedov, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University19369

According to our current on-line database, Nikolai Zhukovski has 3 students and 295 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102058 for the advisor ID.