There are 12 mathematicians whose last name begin with AGB.

Agbaglah, Messan Université de Montréal 2012
Agbanusi, Ikemefuna Boston University 2013
Agbaria, Adnan Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 2002
Agbariah, Saeed George Mason University 2015
Agbavon, Koffi University of Pretoria 2020
Agbegha, Gerald Case Western Reserve University 1992
Agbeyegbe, Terence University of Essex 1983
Agbi, Clarence Carnegie Mellon University 2014
Agboola, Adebisi Columbia University 1991
Agboola, Adesina Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta 2002
Agbormbai, James University of Maryland Baltimore County 2021
Agboto, Vincent University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2006