Wotao Yin


Ph.D. Columbia University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The TV-$L^1$ Model: Theory, Computation and Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor: Donald Goldfarb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davis, DamekUniversity of California, Los Angeles2015
Deng, WeiRice University2014
Li, ChengboRice University2011
Meng, JiaUniversity of Houston2010
Peng, ZhiminUniversity of California, Los Angeles2016
Wang, YilunRice University2009
Wu, TianyuUniversity of California, Los Angeles2017
Xu, YangyangRice University2014

According to our current on-line database, Wotao Yin has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99882 for the advisor ID.