Panagiota Daskalopoulos


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weak Solutions of Generalized Porous Medium Equations

Advisor: Carlos Eduardo Kenig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caputo, CristinaColumbia University2006
Choi, BeomjunColumbia University2019
Choi, KyeongsuColumbia University2017
Rhee, EunjaiUniversity of California, Irvine2000
To, TungColumbia University2007
Waldron, AlexColumbia University2014

According to our current on-line database, Panagiota Daskalopoulos has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99704 for the advisor ID.