Lyudmila Sakhanenko


Ph.D. The University of New Mexico 2002 UnitedStates

Advisor: Vladimir Koltchinskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chakraborty, NilanjanMichigan State University2022
Zhang, Yi-ChenMichigan State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Lyudmila Sakhanenko has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99700 for the advisor ID.