Dmitry Panchenko


Ph.D. The University of New Mexico 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Concentration inequalities in product spaces and applications to statistical learning theory

Advisor: Vladimir Koltchinskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andonova Jaeger, SavinaBoston University2004
Ko, JustinUniversity of Toronto2020

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Panchenko has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99699 for the advisor ID.