Konstantin M. Mischaikow


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homoclinic and Heteroclinic Orbits for a Class of 4-Dimensional Hamiltonian Systems

Advisor 1: Paul Henry Rabinowitz
Advisor 2: Charles Cameron Conley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gedeon, TomasGeorgia Institute of Technology199410
Eidenschink, MichaelGeorgia Institute of Technology1995
Carbinatto, MariaGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Watson, GregGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Szymczak, AndrzejGeorgia Institute of Technology19991
Baker, AnthonyGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Boczko, ErikGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Day, SarahGeorgia Institute of Technology2003
Gameiro, MarcioGeorgia Institute of Technology20052
Moeller, ToddGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Lessard, Jean-PhilippeGeorgia Institute of Technology20072
Nanda, ViditRutgers University, New Brunswick20125
Bush, JustinRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Levanger, RachelRutgers University, New Brunswick2017
Jaquette, JonathanRutgers University, New Brunswick2018
Spendlove, KellyRutgers University, New Brunswick2019
Zhang, LunRutgers University, New Brunswick2020

According to our current on-line database, Konstantin Mischaikow has 17 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9958 for the advisor ID.