Xiaogang (Cliff) Wang

Ph.D. North Carolina State University UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, AnNorth Carolina State University2010
Lu, ZhuoNorth Carolina State University2013
Sun, KunNorth Carolina State University20062

According to our current on-line database, Xiaogang (Cliff) Wang has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99481 for the advisor ID.