Richard Rebarber


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Control of Holomorphic Semigroups Generated by a Class of Spectral Operators

Advisor: David L. Russell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Creagar, MollyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2023
Eager, EricUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2012
Edholm, ChristinaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2016
Jamieson, WilliamUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2019
Lubben, JoanUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2009
Poppelreiter, NathanUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2019
Reichenbach, MatthewUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2020

According to our current on-line database, Richard Rebarber has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9946 for the advisor ID.