Robert Alof Gustafson


Ph.D. Yale University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Degenerate Principal Series for Sp(2n)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 22—Topological groups, Lie groups

Advisor: Roger Evans Howe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coskun, HasanTexas A&M University2003
Rakha, MedhatTexas A&M University1998

According to our current on-line database, Robert Gustafson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99400 for the advisor ID.