Oliver Rheinbach


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Duisburg-Essen 2006 Germany
Dissertation: Parallel Scalable Iterative Substructuring: Robust Exact and Inexact FETI-DP Methods with Applications to Elasticity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Axel Klawonn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fischle, AndreasUniversität Duisburg-Essen2014
Lanser, MartinUniversität zu Köln2015
Radtke, PatrickUniversität zu Köln2015
Heinlein, AlexanderUniversität zu Köln20161
Kühn, MartinUniversität zu Köln2018
Kost, SamuelTechnische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg2020
Röver, FriederikeTechnische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg2022
Brändel, MatthiasTechnische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg2023
Köhler, StephanTechnische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg2023

According to our current on-line database, Oliver Rheinbach has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99235 for the advisor ID.