Jan Kratochvil


Ph.D. Charles University 1987 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Perfect Codes in Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Jaroslav Nešetřil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fiala, JiriCharles University20007
Gavenčiak, TomášCharles University2016
Hlineny, PetrGeorgia Institute of Technology19993
Jelínková, EvaCharles University2016
Kára, JanCharles University2007
Kral, DanielCharles University20047
Pergel, MartinCharles University2008
Štola, JanCharles University2010
Suchý, OndřejCharles University2011
Vyskocil, TomasCharles University2015

According to our current on-line database, Jan Kratochvil has 10 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99093 for the advisor ID.