Kais Hamza


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1988 France
Dissertation: Martingales associées á  un ensemble régénératif
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Jacques Azéma

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aharon, RotemMonash University2016
Baker, JeremyMonash University2020
Bentley, MarkMonash University2018
Das, KaustavMonash University2019
Fan, Jie YenMonash University2014
Mah, OliviaMonash University2011
Tan, Ying OonMonash University2013
Tian, YuMonash University20132
Tokarev, DanielMonash University2007
Truc, LeMonash University2005
Zhang, RongjuMonash University2018

According to our current on-line database, Kais Hamza has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99081 for the advisor ID.