Krishna Rajagopal


Ph.D. Princeton University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Chiral Phase Transition in QCD: Critical Phenomena and Long-Wavelength Pion Oscillations

Advisor: Frank Anthony Wilczek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Athanasiou, ChristianaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Bergner, YoavMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Bowers, JeffreyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Brewer, JasmineMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
D'Eramo, FrancescoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Faulkner, ThomasMassachusetts Institute of Technology20091
Forbes, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Kouvaris, ChristoforosMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Kundu, JoydipMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Lekaveckas, MindaugasMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Sadofyev, AndreyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Sharma, RishiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Shuster, EugeneMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001

According to our current on-line database, Krishna Rajagopal has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99008 for the advisor ID.