M. Isabel L. F. Ribeiro


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1988 UnitedStates

Advisor: José Manuel Fonseca de Moura

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Melo, FranciscoInstituto Superior Técnico20076
Vale, AlbertoInstituto Superior Técnico2006

According to our current on-line database, M. Isabel Ribeiro has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98712 for the advisor ID.